My updated website!

Thursday, December 23, 2010

My Neglected Blog

My blog has been sadly neglected, my New Year's resolution (one of them) is to post here more often & in a more conversational tone. So, see you soon. : )
Happiest of Holidays to all!

Monday, December 6, 2010

Friday, October 29, 2010

More Ornaments & a Tile : )

nice logo : )

I'm a NICHE award finalist for 'Bear Hug'!

Winners will be announced at a ceremony held during BMAC, Feb. 12-15, 2011. Winners will receive an awards certificate, trophy, listing on the NICHE Awards website and prominent listing in the Spring 2011 issue of NICHE magazine.

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

A Beautiful Blog I've found

Check out this beautiful, elegant blog I've connected with through Etsy. Very sparkly & special!

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

My New Etsy Shop...


My new tiles : )

Sunday, September 5, 2010

 My New Member of The League of Uncommon Creatures

new addition of a card that opens to a spread.



Wednesday, September 1, 2010 Teaching

Adopt a Piglet

I'll be teaching classes on : )  More info soon...

Thursday, June 17, 2010

ACRE Las Vegas

ACRE was great in so many ways!

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

ACRE Las Vegas Friday...

I'm off to my first big show in Las Vegas Friday. A lot of work has been done, new pieces, jewelry, displays, banners, brochures, cards, & more. It's been a very instructional process, I hope it's a good experience there. It's been a great experience in my studio!

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Monday Class

We have a lovely & lively class going on Mondays from 10:30-1:30.

New work

I've started making fun, botanical jewelry. I've been in the studio late into the night, loving working on these. I'll show more soon!

Friday, March 19, 2010


Some polymer workshops coming up! Focusing on basic techniques & jewelry. Please email to be put on the list & I'll post & email more info, dates.

Friday, January 29, 2010

Wow!! My Thursday morning class is full! Now offering a second class on Tuesday mornings, 10-1.
Should be lots of good work!

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

class update

My classes are shaping up nicely. Starting in March on Thursday mornings, 10-1. Looks like a great group.
It will be a lot of fun!